Touch&Play Montréal
Summer 2019

Touch&Play
Montréal
Summer 2019


July 20-24th, 2019 near Montreal, QC

July 20-24th, 2019 near Montreal, QC

We are now accepting teachers proposals

We are now accepting teachers proposals

Own your desires
Express your boundaries
Give yourself permission to play!

Own your desires
Express your boundaries
Give yourself permission to play!

Registration will open on May 25th, 2019 Registration will open on May 25th, 2019

Discover a new world of play and pleasure

drawing from

Contact Improvisation * Tantra

Non-violent Communication * BDSM

Authentic Movement * Ritual

Somatic Awareness… and more!

INTENSIVES 2019

ZigZag Panther Peery-Wolf

ZigZag Panther Peery-Wolf

Dancing Lightness into Desire’s Shadow

This intensive will explore the intersection between desires and boundaries, light and shadow, dance and sex, kink and conscious sexuality. We will foster an atmosphere of deeply permissive witness so you may experiment with your desires (however taboo) within a womb of shame-resilient acceptance.  We will practice speaking and dancing our fantasies – without expectation – and then practice welcoming the gifts of gratification or rejection that ensue from being heard in our true desires.

Here we will create opportunities to traverse the landscapes of sternness and softness, dominance and submission, punishment and reward, pain and pleasure, power-over and power-under. We will use these kinky avenues to subvert and transmute our shared cultural pain surrounding sexual violence into one of reclaiming our choices and multifaceted lusts.

Throughout this experience we will be dancing – relishing in the subtleties of our dynamic bodies and how we can arouse exciting new pathways though conscious, unadulterated, and un-self-conscious movement. From this focused place we will seek to find greater attunement to the desires of our fellow dancers with whom we might come into contact. Our venture will culminate in a juicy group improvisation followed by a community constellation of integrations, feedback, and appreciations.

No matter your experience with dance or kink or sexuality I strive to clear an accessible path for every participant. This is no competition and no desire too bold nor too tame to explore. We seek to find our edges – experimenting in growthful discomfort – not to rush past them.  All bodies, minds, races, backgrounds, orientations, and expressions are welcome here and all boundaries will be heard and respected.

Bianca Saia

Bianca Saia

Erotic Intelligence – The art of manifesting your ultimate desires

Think back on the best sensual and sexual moments of your life. Are you smiling yet? What do these moments have in common? Are you confident that you can create a life of pleasure, with the partner(s) of your choice, for many and many years to come? How much would that be worth to you?

There’s an art and a skillset to become fluent in the language of eroticism. To be the lover you were meant to be, you must learn this language so freaking well that you could write an epic poem with it if you so wished. And, just like with any language, there’s always more to learn!

Erotic intelligence is the embodiment of play, dance, communication, laughter, creativity, tenderness, transgression, surrender, love, beauty, and so much more.

Inspired by the works of Esther Perel, Jayia (Erotic Blueprints), Kasia Urbaniak, Mama Gena, Betty Martin and Sue Johnson, this intensive aims to enlighten and embolden you to create the sensual and sexual life of your dreams.

ABOUT US

TOUCH&PLAY MONTREAL

Come ready to feel bolder, sexier and radically real in the luscious nature of Québec.

We offer you the cutting edge technology of body, spiritual, psychological and erotic intelligence.

Through workshops, rituals, jams and free play spaces, we’ll offer you the tools that can guide you get into unconventional BLISS.

Let’s expand our experiences, what we think is allowed, and fully own our desires based on our own inherent passions.

Curiously stepping out of our comfort zones and seeing what lies beyond them.

We urge you to bring these tools home, share them with your lovers, and make your life as phenomenal as you could possibly envision.

Touch&Play History

The Touch&Play Project started in 2010 as a platform to challenge the practice of Contact Improvisation (CI) as it existed at that time. Through a first festival in Berlin teachers of CI and a range of other body-based practices were invited to explore the ‘Chemistry in Contact’  by inviting in participants’ emotions, sexuality, aggression, politics and everything else often kept out of our dances.

The event was a success and the material reverberated around the European and North-American contact communities raising discussions on the boundaries of our practice and the perceived (un)safety of our attempts to exclude our chemistry from our dances.

The first Touch&Play project to occur in the US was facilitated July 2016 at Earthdance on the theme of communication. It was a great success. The festival received a large amount of positive feedback.

This is Touch&Play’s second appearance in Canada and we are honored to be a part of this growing movement.

Contact Improvisation continues to evolve. We invite you to be active in its evolution by exploring the ways in which our verbal and non-verbal communication enhances our connections, allowing us to dance more clearly and honestly.

WHERE

Touch&Play Montreal is taking place on the gorgeous land of Kio-o retreat center.

The center is located in the heart of a 125-acre estate in the beautiful mountains of the Laurentians, about 100 km from Montréal, in Ste-Lucie-des-Laurentides.

Get ready to play !

Touch&Play Montréal
Été 2019

Touch&Play
Montréal
Été 2019


Du 20 au 24 juillet 2019, près de Montréal, QC

Du 20 au 24 juillet 2019, près de Montréal, QC

Nous acceptons maintenant les propositions de professeurs.

Nous acceptons maintenant les propositions de professeurs.

Incarnez vos désirs
Exprimez vos limites
Donnez-vous le droit de jouer!

Incarnez vos désirs
Exprimez vos limites
Donnez-vous le droit de jouer!

Les inscriptions débuteront le 25 mai 2019 Les inscriptions débuteront le 25 mai 2019

Découvrez un nouveau monde de jeu et de plaisir

inspiré de

Contact Improvisation – Communication non-violente

Mouvement authentique – Tantra

BDSM – Rituel – Conscience somatique… et plus !

INTENSIFS 2019

ZigZag Panther Peery-Wolf

ZigZag Panther Peery-Wolf

Danser la lumière dans l’ombre du désir

Cet intensif explorera l’intersection entre les désirs et les frontières, la lumière et l’ombre, la danse et le sexe, le kink et la sexualité consciente. Nous créerons une atmosphère profondément permissive afin que vous puissiez expérimenter vos désirs (même tabous) dans un climat de résilience face à la honte. Nous nous entraînerons à parler et à danser nos fantasmes – sans attentes – puis à accueillir les cadeaux de gratification ou de rejet qui découlent d’être entendus dans nos vrais désirs.

Nous allons créer des opportunités de parcourir les aspects de la dureté et de la douceur, de la domination et de la soumission, de la punition et de la récompense, de la douleur et du plaisir, de la coercition et de la rébellion. Nous allons utiliser ces avenues perverses pour subvertir et transformer notre douleur culturelle commune liée à la violence sexuelle en une revendication de nos choix et de nos convoitises multiformes.

Tout au long de cette expérience, nous danserons; en savourant les subtilités de nos corps dynamiques et en découvrant de nouvelles voies passionnantes à travers des mouvements conscients, non adultérés et désinhibés. À partir de cet endroit précis, nous chercherons à nous accorder davantage aux désirs de nos collègues danseurs avec lesquels nous pourrions entrer en contact. Notre parcours se terminera par une improvisation de groupe juteuse suivie par une constellation d’intégrations, de feedbacks et d’appréciations.

Quelle que soit votre expérience de la danse, du kink ou de la sexualité, je m’efforce de tracer un chemin accessible pour chaque participant. Ce n’est pas une compétition et il n’y a pas de désir trop audacieux ni trop vanille à explorer. Nous cherchons à trouver nos limites – à expérimenter un inconfort grandissant – pour ne pas les dépasser. Tous les corps, esprits, races, origines, orientations et expressions sont les bienvenus ici et toutes les frontières seront entendues et respectées.

Bianca Saia

Bianca Saia

L‘intelligence érotique – L’art de manifester ses désirs ultimes

Repense aux meilleurs moments sensuels et sexuels de ta vie. Souris-tu déjà? Qu’est-ce que ces moments ont en commun?

Es-tu confiant de pouvoir créer une vie de plaisir pendant plusieurs années avec le.a.s ou les partenaire.s de ton choix? Quelle valeur cela aurait-il pour toi?

Il existe un art et des aptitudes qui mènent à la maîtrise du langage de l’érotisme. Pour être l’amant.e que tu es censé.e être, tu dois apprendre ce langage si bien que tu pourrais en écrire un poème épique si tu le souhaitais. Et, comme dans tout langage, on n’a jamais fini d’apprendre!

L’intelligence érotique est l’incarnation du jeu, de la danse, de la communication, du rire, de la créativité, de la tendresse, de la transgression, de l’abandon, de l’amour, de la beauté et bien plus encore.

Inspirée des œuvres d’Esther Perel, de Jayia (Erotic Blueprints), de Kasia Urbaniak, de Mama Gena, de Betty Martin et de Sue Johnson, cet intensif a pour but d’éclairer et de t’encourager pour créer la vie sensuelle et sexuelle de tes rêves.

À PROPOS

TOUCH&PLAY MONTRÉAL

Soyez prêt à vous sentir plus audacieux, plus sexy et radicalement vrai, dans la nature en Estrie, à l’est de Montréal.

Nous vous offrons la technologie de pointe en matière de corps, de spiritualité, de psychologie et d’intelligence érotique.

À travers des ateliers, des rituels de l’improvisation et des espaces de jeu libre, nous vous offrons les outils qui vous guideront vers une extase hors du commun.

Élargissons le champs de nos expériences, ce que nous croyons permis, et incarnons pleinement nos désirs, ancrés dans nos propres passions inhérentes.

Sortons de notre zone de confort pour voir ce qui nous attend au-delà.

Nous vous invitons à rapporter ces outils à la maison, à les partager avec vos partenaires, afin de rendre votre vie aussi phénoménale que vous pouvez l’imaginer.

L’HISTOIRE DE TOUCH&PLAY

Le projet Touch&Play est né en 2010 en tant que plateforme pour remettre en question la pratique du Contact Improvisation tel qu’elle existait à l’époque. Durant ce premier festival à Berlin, les professeurs de Contact Impro et d’autres instructeurs de différentes pratiques et disciplines liées au corps invitaient les participants à explorer la  »chimie dans le contact »  en stimulant leurs émotions, sexualité, agressivité, idées politiques et d’autres aspect le plus souvent laissés à l’écart de la danse.

L’événement fut un succès et les apprentissages eurent un impact aussi bien en Europe qu’en Amérique du Nord, soulevant des discussions dans les communautés de Contact Improvisation à propos des limites de la pratique et de la sécurité (ou le manque de sécurité) d’exclure notre chimie de nos danses.

Le premier Touch&Play à avoir lieu aux USA a été facilité en juillet 2016 à Earthdance, au Massachusetts, et portait sur le thème de la communication. Il fut un grand succès également, et le festival reçut un important feedback positif.

Nous sommes honorés d’accueillir pour la deuxième fois Touch&Play au Canada et de faire partie de ce mouvement qui prend de l’ampleur.

Le Contact Improvisation continue d’évoluer. Nous vous invitions à participer activement à cette évolution en explorant les façons dont notre langage verbal et la communication non-verbale favorisent nos connections, nous permettant de danser plus clairement et authentiquement.

LOCALISATION

Touch&Play Montréal se déroulera sur les magnifiques terres du centre Kio-o.

Ce centre de villégiature est situé à Ste-Lucie-des-Laurentides, au coeur d’une propriété de 125 acres, dans les superbes montagnes des Laurentides, à environ 100 km de Montréal.

Préparez-vous à jouer !